​Moby Declares 'These Systems Are Failing' on New LP

​Moby Declares 'These Systems Are Failing' on New LP
Long-running electronic dude Moby revisited the past for his memoir, Porcelain, earlier this year, but he's since delivered a heaping helping of new ambient music and will continue to move forward with a brand new album.
The record is titled These Systems Are Failing, and it will arrive under the banner of Moby & the Void Pacific Choir — marking the first effort from the new project. The album is out October 14 through Arts & Crafts/Mute, with a vinyl version to follow on November 18.
In addition to revealing the titles of the nine new tracks, Moby has also shared a pair of teasers for the upcoming full-length. One features the electronic musician reciting a manifesto, while the other finds Moby leaving the city for nature before an onslaught of consumerist, environmental and political images flash across the screen.
That's not all, though. Moby & the Void Pacific Choir have also unveiled the single "Are You Lost in This World Like Me?" You can hear that, and also watch the previously released video for "Don't Leave Me," below. Scroll past the These Systems Are Failing tracklisting to take it all in.
These Systems Are Failing:
1. Hey Hey
2. Break.Doubt
3. I Wait for You
4. Don't Leave Me
5. Erupt + Matter
6. Are You Lost in the World Like Me?
7. A Simple Love
8. The Light Is Clear in My Eyes
9. And It Hurts