Migos Announce 'C U L T U R E' LP

Migos Announce 'C U L T U R E' LP
After establishing their Young Rich Nation in 2015, Migos are gearing up for a new proper full-length project. Titled C U L T U R E, the new record from the triplet-spitting trio will arrive at the end of this month.

The record's cover art, which you can see above, was revealed through Twitter today (January 3) with the news that it would touch down on January 27 via Quality Control Music/300 Entertainment

The news of a new LP just after the group shared a video for album cut "Call Casting." Shot in Nigeria during a recent trip to perform in Africa, the clip features Quavo, Offset and Takeoff spitting bars in the city streets cut between sweeping shots of nature scenes and wildlife. Watch it below.

Last year saw Migos release their 3 Way EP in addition to a glut of singles and feature appearances, capped off most recently by "Bad and Boujee," which continues to climb the charts.

UPDATE (01/05, 12:13 p.m. EST): The tracklist for C U L T U R E has been revealed and can be found below. Features will come from Lil Uzi Vert, DJ Khaled and 2 Chainz. The album is available for pre-order through iTunes here, and a video for "T-Shirt" will arrive tomorrow.

C U L T U R E:

1. Culture (ft. DJ Khaled)
2. T-Shirt
3. Call Casting
4. Bad And Boujee (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Get Right Witcha
6. Big On Big
7. What The Price
8. Brown Paper Bag
9. Deadz (ft. 2 Chainz)
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way