Metallica Launch Massive Music Video Campaign Behind 'Hardwired...To Self-Destruct'

Metallica Launch Massive Music Video Campaign Behind 'Hardwired...To Self-Destruct'
Metallica have been doing their damnedest to up their promo game for their upcoming Hardwired...To Self-Destruct, and now they've unveiled plans for a big music video campaign.

Starting today (November 16), Metallica will begin rolling out new videos for every track from their upcoming 11th studio album. They will be premiered in two-hour intervals and will all be collected here on Metallica's website.

UPDATE (11/17, 11 a.m. EST): You can now watch all the videos collected in the playlist below.

Directors involved include Jonas Åkerlund, Herring and Herring, Colin Hakes, Clark Eddy, Tom Kirk, Claire Marie Vogel, Jessica Cope, Rob Valley, Phil Mucci and Brett Murray. We've already seen a few videos from the album, but be ready to now expect a whole lot more.

You can see the video schedule below and watch them all as they happen here.

Hardwired...To Self-Destruct is due out on Friday (November 18) through the band's own Blackened Recordings.

November 16:

12 p.m. EST - "Dream No More" (Directed by Tom Kirk)
2 p.m EST - "Confusion" (Directed by Claire Marie Vogel)
4 p.m. EST - "ManUNkind" (Directed by Jonas Åkerlund)
6 p.m. EST - "Now That We're Dead" (Directed by Herring & Herring)
8 p.m. EST - "Here Comes Revenge" (Directed by Jessica Cope)
10 p.m. EST - "Am I Savage" (Directed by Herring & Herring)

November 17:

12 a.m. EST - "Halo On Fire" (Directed by Herring & Herring)
2 a.m. EST - "Murder One" (Directed by Robert Valley)
4 a.m. EST - "Spit Out The Bone" (Directed by Phil Mucci)
6 a.m. EST - "Lords of Summer" (Directed by Brett Murray)