Kim Gordon Unveils Debut Album with Glitterbust

Kim Gordon Unveils Debut Album with Glitterbust
Following a year that saw Kim Gordon release her memoir Girl in a Band and pair up with musician pals like Peaches and J Mascis, the Sonic Youth bassist is kicking off 2016 by announcing a new musical project.
Gordon has teamed with Tomorrows Tulips' Alex Knost for a new band called Glitterbust, and they're just about ready to drop their debut album. The self-titled, five-song effort will arrive on March 4 through Burger Records.
The record will arrive as both a clear-coloured double LP and as a cassette. The five track titles are listed below, and beyond that you can get your first listen to Glitterbust by giving "The Highline" a spin [via Pitchfork].
1. Soft Landing
2. Repetitive Differ
3. Erotic Resume
4. The Highline
5. Nude Economics