J. Cole Previewing 'Born Sinner' in Eight Secret Locations Tonight

J. Cole Previewing 'Born Sinner' in Eight Secret Locations Tonight
Fans that were tantalized by J. Cole revealing the details of the guest-heavy tracklisting to Born Sinner yesterday (June 5) may get the chance to hear the album ahead of its June 18 due date, as the rapper will be showcasing the set at eight secret locations tonight.

News of the preview parties came late last night, with Cole confirming over Twitter that Born Sinner will stream once at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. PDT from the following cities: Atlanta, Boston, New York City, Chicago, Toronto, Houston, Los Angeles, and Fayetteville, NC.

Here's the catch, though: once the coordinates to each city's secret location are revealed, you'll have to download the Lisnr app onto your phone to be able to hear the exclusive stream.

Cole posted the following guidelines just to make things clearer: "Please bring 1. iphone fully charged, 2. with LSNR app downloaded and enabled, and 3. favorite pair of headphones."

You can also head here to learn more.

If, by chance, you live in Toronto but don't have time to wander the streets in search of an album stream, he'll be playing a still TBD venue on June 26 as part of the "Dollar & A Dream Tour."

As previously reported, Born Sinner features guest spots from Miguel, TLC, Dirty Projector's Amber Coffman and more. A deluxe edition of the album comes packaged with Cole's Truly Yours 3 EP, which features a guest spot form 50 Cent.