High on Fire Prep 'Spitting Fire' Live Albums

High on Fire Prep 'Spitting Fire' Live Albums
High on Fire have yet to announce any plans for a follow-up to last year's Exclaim!-approved De Vermis Mysteriis, but the Oakland metal trio will serve up a pair of live albums to keep us happy in the meantime. Spitting Fire volumes one and two arrive June 18 via eOne.

The concert collections were recorded late last year at New York's the Bowery Ballroom on November 30 and the Music Hall of Williamsburg on December 1. The setlists pull from all throughout High on Fire's recording career, from "10,000 Years" and "Last" off of their 2000 debut The Art of Self Defense up to tracks off of De Vermis Mysteriis. You can peep the tracklisting details down below.

The concert performances were mixed by Greg Wilkinson at Oakland's Earhammer Studios, with additional engineering work handled by Converge's Kurt Ballou.

  You can pre-order the vinyl sets here.

Spitting Fire Vol. 1:

1. Serums Of Liao

2. Frost Hammer

3. 10,000 Years

4. Devolution

5. Last

6. Fertile Green

7. Speedwolf

Spitting Fire Vol. 2

1. Rumors Of War

2. DII

3. Fury Whip

4. Madness Of An Architect

5. Face Of Oblivion

6. Hung Drawn and Quartered

7. Blood From Zion

8. Snakes For The Divine