Gucci Mane Announces 'Everybody Looking'

Gucci Mane Announces 'Everybody Looking'
Whether it's the real Trap God saying this or a clone remains unclear, but Gucci Mane has announced a post-prison project is on the way. His Everybody Looking will be turning heads come July 22.

The full details behind the project have yet to be revealed, but the Gooch debuted the artwork, title and due date last night (June 24) over Instagram. In a caption, he explained: "This what ya'll been askin for. So here it come."


This what ya'll been askin for. So here it come "Everybody Looking" JULY 22!

A photo posted by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on

Mike WiLL Made-It has confirmed he's participating in Everybody Looking, with a co-sign tweet from the producer adding that both he and Zaytoven have contributed beats.

The contents of Everybody Looking are as yet unclear, but the release follows a fairly prolific streak since Gucci Mane was released from prison last month. Since then, he's released solo single "First Day Out the Feds," teamed up with Drake for "Back on Road," and popped up on Kanye West-speared crew cut "Champions."

Most recently, Gucci delivered a tune titled "All My Children," which you can stream down below.

UPDATE (7/6, 11:30 EDT): The tracklist for the album has now leaked, and you can see it below. As you'll notice, the new album features both Kanye West and Young Thug.

Everybody Looking:

1. No Sleep (Intro)

2. Out Do Ya

3. Back on Road

4. Waybach

5. Pussy Print [ft. Kanye West]

6. Pop Music

7. Guwop Home [ft. Young Thug]

8. Gucci Please

9. Robbed

10. Richest Nigga in the Room

11. 1st Day Out tha Feds

12. At Least a M

13. All My Children

14. Pick Up the Pieces (Outro)