​Ed Sheeran Gets Beyoncé for "Perfect" Remix

​Ed Sheeran Gets Beyoncé for "Perfect" Remix
Ed Sheeran has made some major cameos as of late, appearing in everything from Game of Thrones to guesting on Taylor Swift's Reputation, but now he's managed to rope in the biggest name in pop music for a cameo on one of his own tracks. Yes, he's about to release a remix of "Perfect" featuring Beyoncé.
 
As announced on Instagram, Sheeran will release a remix of the track off this year's ÷ album that features a guest appearance by the Lemonade superstar.
 
 

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on


The new version of the track will arrive later today (November 30), but in the meantime, you can revisit the original by watching the video for "Perfect" below.

UPDATE (11/30, 7 p.m. EST): The duet has arrived. Stream the Beyoncé-featuring version of "Perfect" below.