Arca Unleashes Free 'Entranas' Release

Arca Unleashes Free 'Entranas' Release
Avant-garde electronic artist Arca (a.k.a. Alejandro Ghersi) announced his forthcoming LP Reverie earlier this year. But before that record arrives, the producer has shared a free project in Entrañas.

Much like 2013's &&&&&the new release is a 25-minute mix of 14 tracks, which you can find the names of below. Release closer "Sin Rumbo" also arrives with a video that can be found in the player below. Features on the new release from Mica Levi (a.k.a. Micachu), Total Freedom and Massacooramaan.

Arca's last full-length was Mutant, which arrived in 2015. Take in Entrañas and the visuals for "Sin Rumbo" in the players below.


1. Pérdida
2. Torero
3. Culebra
4. Vicar
5. Cement Garden interlude
6. Baby Doll (ft. Mica Levi)
7. Lulled
8. Think of (ft. Mica Levi & Massacooramaan)
9. Clocked
10. Pargo
11. Turnt (ft. Total Freedom)
12. Girasol
13. Fount
14. Sin Rumbo