AraabMuzik Announces 'Dream World' Album, Shares New Video

AraabMuzik Announces 'Dream World' Album, Shares New Video
Providence, RI, producer AraabMuzik has announced plans for a new album titled Dream World. The 12-track offering is slated to arrive on June 6 via AraabMuzik Label Group/Distrolord Digital.
AraabMuzik released his For Professional Use Only mixtape back in 2013, though Dream World marks the official follow-up to 2011's Electronic Dream LP.
The out-of-this-world album artwork is pictured above, while the full tracklisting can be seen below. In addition to the dream motif being carried out across tracks like the titular album opener, "Day Dreams" and "Lucid," the album features a guest appearance from Kelela and "Final Hour."
AraabMuzik has also shared a new video for "Day Dreams," which features bright lights, big cities and jumpy, fast-paced shots from inside clubs. Scroll past the tracklisting to give it a watch.

Dream World:
1. Dream World
2. New Teckk
3. Breathe
4. Miss You
5. My Life
6. Day Dreams
7. Interpreting
8. People
9. Heavy Hitter
10. Final Hour [ft. Kelela]
11. Time After Time
12. Lucid