Young Chop Taps Chief Keef, Lil Durk and More for 'Still' Album

Young Chop Taps Chief Keef, Lil Durk and More for 'Still' Album
Chicago wunderkind Young Chop is only 20, but he's already left a massive mark on the rap world thanks to his iconic production work for Chief Keef, King Louie and many others. Later this month, he'll let loose his debut solo album.

Called Still, the 10-song collection is more a compilation than a stand-alone LP. The release sees Chop working alongside frequent collaborators like Chief Keef, Fat Trel, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Derk, Lil Herb and others.

The album includes recently dropped singles like Chop's "All I Got" remix (which also sees him take the mic) and the Chief Keef/Lil Reese hit "Bang Like Chop."

Still will arrive on October 28 via Warner Bros. Records. Peep the album's tracklisting below.


1. Still (ft. Chief Keef)
2. All I Got (ft. Fat Trel)
3. Valley (ft. Chief Keef)
4. Some of Mine (ft. King100James)
5. Finer Things (ft. Lil Herb)
6. Tre 073 (ft. Lil Dave)
7. Never Gonna Change (ft. Johhny May Cash, J Rock and BMoe)
8. Ain't Fuckin' with Her (ft. Ty Dolla $ign and Cap 1)
9. Murder Team (ft. Lil Durk)
10. Bang Like Chop (ft. Chief Keef and Lil Reese)