​YG Shares 'Still Brazy' Release Details

​YG Shares 'Still Brazy' Release Details
California rapper YG dropped his debut album My Krazy Life back in 2014, and now he's finally revealed some details about the follow-up full-length.
The next offering will be titled Still Brazy, and it's expected to arrive on June 17. That's the album artwork pictured above; it depicts YG against a red background getting, uh, brazy thanks to some swirly visual effects.
An official tracklisting for the sophomore effort has yet to announced, though it's very possible that previous singles like "Twist My Fingaz," "I Wanna Benz" and the recent Drake and Kamaiyah-featuring "Why You Always Hatin?" could reappear on the final cut.
The wait for Still Brazy isn't a long one now, but while we await full album details in the coming weeks, relive "Why You Always Hatin?" below. You can also see YG's upcoming joint summer tour dates with G-Eazy, Logic and Yo Gotti over here.

UPDATE (6/3, 1 a.m.): You can now hear Still Brazy's title track here on Apple Music and see the album's full tracklisting below.

Still Brazy:

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don't Come to LA (ft. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (ft. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (ft. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (ft. Lil' Wayne)
9. "Why You Always Hatin?" (ft. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (ft. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (ft. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. "FDT" (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (ft. Sad Boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder