Walmart Leaks Tracklisting for Pusha T's 'My Name Is My Name'

Walmart Leaks Tracklisting for Pusha T's 'My Name Is My Name'
We've seem the two DONDA-designed covers for Pusha T's enormously anticipated new album My Name Is My Name, and now we get the album's tracklisting.

G.O.O.D. Music boss Kanye West has spent a lot of time ranting about his hatred of corporations as of late, so we're guessing he won't be too pleased that big-box retailer Walmart accidentally leaked the full tracklisting for the album.

The record features 12 tracks from Pusha, and confirms guest appearances from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ab-Liva, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future and Pharrell.

Check out the full tracklisting for My Name is My Name below. The album arrives on October 8 via G.O.O.D. Music.

My Name Is My Name:

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Boards
3. Sweet Serenade (ft. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (ft. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (ft. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (ft. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (ft. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (ft. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (ft. 2 Chainz and Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (ft. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (ft. Pharrell)