Wale "Focused" (ft. Kid Cudi)

Wale 'Focused' (ft. Kid Cudi)
After burying some beef, Wale and Kid Cudi are indeed bros again. To prove it, they've just released the new collaborative track "Focused," which will appear on Wale's upcoming and anticipated Ambition.

Via Prefix, you can check out the song below.

Along with the new track, we also have the Ambition tracklist, which you can peep at the bottom of the page.

As previously reported, Wale's Ambition full-length is expected out on November 1 via Warner Bros.


1. "Don't Hold Your Applause"

2. "Double M Genius"

3. "Miami Nights"

4. "Legendary"

5. "Lotus Flower Bomb" (ft. Miguel)

6. "Sabotage" (ft. Lloyd)

7. "White Linen (Coolin)" (ft. Ne-Yo)

8. "Slight Work" (ft. Big Sean)

9. "Ambition" (ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)

10. "Illest Bitch"

11. "No Days Off"

12. "DC or Nothing"

13. "That Way" (ft. Jeremih & Rick Ross)