Vic Mensa Gets Weezer, Chief Keef, The-Dream, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign for 'The Autobiography'

You can hear its "Wings" now with Pharrell and Saul Williams
Vic Mensa Gets Weezer, Chief Keef, The-Dream, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign for 'The Autobiography'
Early this we week, we learned Vic Mensa would be dropping his proper debut album incredibly soon. Now in advance of its fast-approaching arrival, he's shared all the pertinent details behind the guest-loaded record, as well as delivered a new song with Pharrell.

As previously reported, The Autobiography will arrive July 28. That's its album art above, and you can see the album's tracklist below.

As you'll quickly see, the tracklist is chock-full of high-profile guests. In addition to the aforementioned Pharrell, The Autobiography features The-Dream, Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign, SYD, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Dreezy, Saul Williams and even alt-rock bros Weezer.

In a statement, Mensa had this to say of the album:

It's such an honour to be giving you all my debut album, The Autobiography. This is my blood sweat & tears, i'm so infinitely grateful to everyone that's been here with me for the ride. A lot of you were down with me when I was going through some of the hardest parts of my life, and I wrote an album about them, my debut album. I got so much love for the people that support me and I really did this album for y'all. Based on a true story.

For now, you can listen to the newly shared "Wings" below the tracklist. It features both Pharrell Williams and the totally-not-related Saul Williams.

As you'll also no doubt notice, several tracks on the album were recently featured on the mini-release The Manuscript, which arrived early last month. You can revisit the Pusha T-featuring "OMG," which pops up on The Autobiography as a bonus track, at the bottom the bottom of the page as well.

The Autobiography:

1. Didn't I (Say I Didn't)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin' Like A Stoner
4. Homewrecker (ft. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (ft. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (ft. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down 4 Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) [ft. Chief Keef & Joey Purp]
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (ft. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise) 
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage [Bonus Track]
15. OMG (ft. Pusha T) [Bonus Track]