Various Artists 'Paper Bag Records 2015 Fall Sampler'

Various Artists 'Paper Bag Records 2015 Fall Sampler'
Earlier this year, Toronto indie label Paper Bag Records hit a musical milestone, celebrating their one hundredth release. But rather than resting on its laurels, the label is looking ahead and it's just unveiled a taste of what's to come with their 2015 fall sampler.
The 11-song set features contributions from beloved Canadian indie veterans like the Acorn, Elliott Brood and Sam Roberts Band, as well as up-and-comers like Princess Century, Alana Yorke and Grey Lands. Teen Daze, Young Galaxy, Hey Mother Death, Young Rival and Frog Eyes round out the list of featured artists, and you can listen to tracks from each of them by giving the sampler a spin in the player below.
If you like what you hear, head over here to download a copy.

Paper Bag Records 2015 Fall Sampler:

1. The Acorn "Influence"
2. Teen Daze "Morning World"
3. Young Galaxy "Body"
4. Princess Century "Sunrise 101/Last Disco"
5. Hey Mother Death "Highway"
6. Alana Yorke "Anthem"
7. Grey Lands "Another Lie"
8. Young Rival "Interior Light"
9. Frog Eyes "Rejoinders In a Storm"
10. Elliott Brood "Jigsaw Heart"
11. Sam Roberts Band "Counting The Days"