Various Future Bass

Various <i>Future Bass</i>
Next week, UK imprint Soul Jazz Records will release Future Bass, a compilation of what it calls "the most pioneering producers of the day to create music that is post-dubstep, post-house, post everything." The hotly-tipped compilation features contributions from Mala, Four Tet, Coki, Black Chow and many others, making it one of the most anticipated fall releases for fans of futuristic dance music.

Fortunately, the wait is over as XLR8R have obtained a full album stream of the compilation. From Four Tet's lengthy jam "Nothing to See" to Ginz's mid-tempo banger "Boss," the album is packed with diversity and, most importantly, amazing sounding tracks.

Check out Future Bass in its entirety here.

Future Bass:

1. Mala - "Don't Let Me Go"

2. Four Tet - "Nothing To See"

3. Untold - "Fly Girls"

4. Coki - "Ransom"

5. Ramadanman - "Bass Drums"

6. Black Chow - "Air"

7. LD - "Mastermind"

8. V.I.V.E.K - "Talking Shadows"

9. Randomer - "Puzzled"

10. Ginz - "Boss"

11. Harry Craze - "Gone"

12. Distal - "Grape Donut"

13. Sub Version - "Free to Funk"