Various Dine Alone Records 2012 Holiday Sampler

Various Dine Alone Records 2012 Holiday Sampler
Seasonal samplers have become something of a tradition for Dine Alone Records, and this Christmas is no exception, as the celebrated Canuck label just shared its holiday sampler for 2012.

The 18-song collection kicks off with an unheard Alexisonfire track in the form of a retooled version of "Happiness by the Kilowatt," which comes from their upcoming Death Letter EP. Beyond that, the compilation includes free songs from Hannah Georgas, Marilyn Manson, Yukon Blonde, Monster Truck, Kate Nash, Moneen, Deer Tick, the Lumineers, Grey Kingdom, the Civil Wars, Parlovr, and more.

You can stream it from the Dine Alone website or download it below.

Dine Alone Records 2012 Holiday Sampler:

1. Alexisonfire - "Happiness by the Kilowatt"
2. The Civil Wars - "Tracks in the Snow"
3. Grey Kingdom - "Imminent Failure"
4. The Lumineers - "Stubborn Love"
5. Shovels & Rope - "Stormy-Eyed Sarah"
6. The Kopecky Family Band - "Are You Listening"
7. Simone Felice - "Hey Bobby Ray"
8. Data Romance - "Caves"
9. Hannah Georgas - "Somebody"
10. Great Bloomers - "I Wanna Die Young"
11. Moneen - "Believe"
12. Yukon Blonde - "My Girl"
13. Parlovr - "General Hell (True Love Fades)"
14. Kate Nash - "Death Proof"
15. Deer Tick - "The Bump"
16. FIDLAR - "Cheap Beer"
17. Monster Truck - "Righteous Smoke"
18. Marilyn Manson - "Slo-Mo-Tion"