Various ATO Records spring sampler

Various ATO Records spring sampler
Dave Matthews founded ATO Records over a decade ago, and the label has since gone on to acquire some stellar acts, many of whom pop up on the label's new free spring sampler.

You're likely already familiar with some of the artists on this 16-track collection, which includes Primus, Alabama Shakes, Hey Rosetta!, White Rabbits, Umphrey's McGee, Alberta Cross and more. But there are most likely some artists you don't know also, so download it in exchange for an email address right here.

ATO Records spring sampler:

1. Alberta Cross - "Magnolia"

2. Alabama Shakes - "Hold On"

3. Lucero - "On My Way Downtown"

4. Caitlin Rose - "Own Side"

5. SOJA - "Mentality"

6. Mariachi El Bronx - "Great Provider"

7. Lisa Hannigan - "Little Bird"

8. Dawes - "If I Wanted Someone"

9. White Rabbits - "Temporary"

10. Lindsay Fuller - "Everything I Ever Had"

11. Hey Rosetta! - "Welcome"

12. WATERS - "Mickey Mantle"

13. Other Lives - "For 12"

14. Umphrey's McGee - "Wellwishers"

15. Rodrigo Y Gabriela & C.U.B.A. - "11:11"

16. Primus - "Lee Van Cleef"