Ty Segall / King Tuff "Queen Lullabye" / "She's on Fire" (live at Pickathon)

Ty Segall / King Tuff 'Queen Lullabye' / 'She's on Fire' (live at Pickathon)
Ty Segall and King Tuff have announced plans to team up for a split live album, and now they've each shared a track from their forthcoming Live at Pickathon.

These songs were recorded at the 2013 edition of the Oregon festival, and Ty Segall has offered up a rendition of his song "Queen Lullabye" from that year's Sleeper. It begins as a fairly mellow psychedelic folk number, but it takes a chaotic turn towards the end. The songwriter and his group come billed as the Ty Segall Sleeper Band.

King Tuff's offering, meanwhile, offers the slightly brawnier "She's on Fire," with sports muscular mid-tempo electric riffs and a tuneful garage-pop chorus.

Live at Pickathon is due out on May 5 through Easy Sound. It's available to pre-order right here.

Live at Pickathon:

Ty Segall Sleeper Band:

A1. Sleeper
A2. The Keepers
A3. The Man Man
A4. Queen Lullabye
A5. Girlfriend

King Tuff:

B1. Anthem > Keep On Movin'
B2. Dancing on You
B3. Stranger
B4. She's on Fire