Ty Dolla $ign Reveals 'Beach House 3' Tracklist with Pharrell, Tory Lanez, Wiz Khalifa

The record will also feature Lil Wayne, Skrillex, Future, The-Dream, Jeremih, Swae Lee, YG, MadeinTYO and more
Ty Dolla $ign Reveals 'Beach House 3' Tracklist with Pharrell, Tory Lanez, Wiz Khalifa
Ty Dolla $ign is set to drop his long-awaited Beach House 3 come the end of this week, and he's now shared the project's full star-studded tracklist.

As Ty revealed in an Instagram post today (October 23), the 20 tracks boast features from Pharrell Williams, Tory Lanez, Wiz Khalifa, MadeinTYO, Lauren Jauregui and 24Hrs.

They join the previously revealed appearances from Lil Wayne, Future, YG, Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee, YG, The-Dream, Jeremih, Damian Marley and Skrillex.

Beach House 3 follows Ty's 2016 Campaign mixtape. His last proper album was 2015's Free TC. This year has also seen Ty pop up on tracks from Gucci ManeVince Staples and PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Read through the tracklisting for the release below to see Ty's Instagram announce.

Beach House 3 is due out Friday (October 27) through Atlantic.

Beach House 3:

1. Famous
2. Famous Lies
3. Love You Better (ft. Lil Wayne & The-Dream)
4. Ex (ft. YG)
5. Famous Excuses
6. DropTop In The Rain (ft. Tory Lanez)
7. Don't Judge Me (ft. Future & Swae Lee)
8. Dawsin's Breek (ft. Jeremih)
9. Don't Sleep On Me (ft. Future & 24Hrs)
10. Stare (ft. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Famous Friends
12. So Am I (ft. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. Lil Favorite (ft. MadeinTYO)
14. In Your Phone (ft. Lauren Jauregui)
15. All The Time
16. Famous Amy
17. Side Effects
18. Famous Last Words
19. Message In A Bottle
20. Nate Howard Intro

10/27 BH3 🏖 🏡

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on