Tracklistings For Radiohead Reissues Announced

Tracklistings For Radiohead Reissues Announced
The folks over at EMI have released the tracklistings for the label's upcoming round of Radiohead reissues, which includes redoes of the band's Pablo Honey, The Bends and OK Computer.

As previously reported, there are no big surprises on these expanded two-CD re-releases. However, there are a lot of extra songs included, with each package's second disc including some 15-plus tracks. Yes, they're all songs that have been released in some capacity or another over the years, but it does look pretty convenient to have these rarities gathered up on one disc.

In addition to the two-CD releases, there will be deluxe triple-disc versions that will include a bonus DVD, which will collect each respective album's music videos, and in the case of Pablo Honey and The Bends, a live 1994 performance at the London Astoria. However, since the show is split up between these two reissues, you'll have to buy both special additions of the albums to get the whole performance.

Here are the tracklistings for the Radiohead album reissues, which are due out March 24.

Pablo Honey


1. "You"
2. "Creep"
3. "How Do You?'"
4. "Stop Whispering"
5. "Thinking About You"
6. "Anyone Can Play Guitar"
7. "Ripcord"
8. "Vegetable"
9. "Prove Yourself"
10. "I Can't"
11. "Lurgee"
12. "Blow Out"


Drill EP:

1. "Prove Yourself" (Demo)
2. "Stupid Car" (Demo)
3. "You" (Demo)
4. "Thinking About You" (Demo)


5. "Inside My Head"
6. "Million Dollar Question"
7. "Yes I Am"
8. "Blow Out" (Remix)
9. "Inside My Head" (Live)
10. "Creep" (Acoustic)
11. "Vegetable" (Live)
12. "Killer Cars" (Live)

Anyone Can Play Guitar:

13. "Anyone Can Play Guitar"
14. "Faithless, The Wonderboy"
15. "Coke Babies"

Pop Is Dead:

16. "Pop Is Dead"
17. "Banana Co." (Acoustic)
18. "Ripchord" (Live)
19. "Stop Whispering"

20. "Stop Whispering (US Version)"

BBC Radio One Session -€“ 22/06/92

21. "Prove Yourself"
22. "Creep"
23. "I Can't"
24. "Nothing Touches Me"

The Bends


1. "Planet Telex"
2. "The Bends"
3. "High And Dry"
4. "Fake Plastic Trees"
5. "Bones"
6. "(Nice Dream)"
7. "Just"
8. "My Iron Lung"
9. "Bullet Proof.. I Wish I Was"
10. "Black Star"
11. "Sulk"
12. "Street Spirit (Fade Out)"


My Iron Lung:

1. "The Trickster"
2. "Punchdrunk Lovesick Singalong"
3. "Lozenge Of Love"
4. "Lewis (Mistreated)"
5. "Permanent Daylight"
6. "You Never Wash Up After Yourself"

High And Dry/Planet Telex:

7. "Maquiladora"
8. "Killer Cars"
9. "Fake Plastic Trees"
10. "India Rubber"
11. "How Can You Be Sure?"
12. "Street Spirit (Fade Out)"
13. "Talk Show Host"
14. "Bishop's Robes"
15. "Banana Co."
16. "Molasses"

BBC Session -€“ 14/04/94

17. "Just"
18. "Maquiladora"
19. "Street Spirit (Fade Out)"
20. "Bones"

OK Computer


1. "Airbag"
2. "Paranoid Android"
3. "Subterranean Homesick Alien"
4. "Exit Music (For A Film)"
5. "Let Down"
6. "Karma Police"
7. "Fitter Happier"
8. "Electioneering"
10. "Climbing Up The Walls"
11. "No Surprises"
12. "Lucky"
13. "The Tourist"


Paranoid Android:

1. "Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)"
2. "Pearly"
3. "A Reminder"
4. "Melatonin"

Karma Police

5. "Meeting In The Aisle?"
6. "Lull"
7. "Climbing Up The Walls" (Zero 7 Mix)
8. "Climbing Up The Walls" (Fila Brazillia Mix)

No Surprises:

9. "Palo Alto"
10. "How I Made My Millions"
11. "Airbag" (Live In Berlin)
12. "Lucky" (Live In Florence)

BBC Radio One Evening Session -€“ 28/05/97

13. "No Surprises"
14. "Climbing Up The Walls"
15. "Exit Music (For A Film)"

Radiohead "The Trickster"