Tory Lanez Gets Gunna, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby for 'Love Me Now?'

The album also features Meek Mill, Trey Songz, Bryson Tiller, NAV, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and more
Tory Lanez Gets Gunna, 2 Chainz, Lil Baby for 'Love Me Now?'
After recently setting a release date for his Love Me Now?, Tory Lanez has now shared the complete tracklisting for his forthcoming effort.

Running 15 tracks in length, Love Me Now? features contributions from Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich the Kid, Lil Baby, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz and PnB Rock.

The Toronto rapper has also shared the Meek Mill-assisted "Drip Drip Drip" alongside the tracklist announcement. While the song is currently unavailable in North American markets, you can hear a preview in the player below.

Previously shared singles "Keep in Touch" and "Talk to Me" also appear in the tracklist. Love Me Nowarrives October 26.

Earlier this year, Tory Lanez delivered his Memories Don't Die LP.

Love Me Now?:

1. Why DON'T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (ft. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (ft. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (ft. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (ft. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain'T rIGHt (ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (ft. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (ft. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (ft. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (ft. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (ft. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm