Thom Yorke, Burial and Four Tet Share New Songs "Her Revolution" and "His Rope"

Their new 12-inch will be in Canadian record stores soon
Thom Yorke, Burial and Four Tet Share New Songs 'Her Revolution' and 'His Rope'
After news broke of their release earlier this month, the two new collaborative songs from BurialFour Tet, and Radiohead's Thom Yorke have arrived online. You can hear the trio's "Her Revolution" and "His Rope" below.

Earlier this month, record stores in the UK received the limited double A-side vinyl single featuring the songs, which mark the second team-up between the three artists. In 2011, Yorke, Four Tet and Burial came together for single "Ego" / "Mirror." 

According to XL Recordings' Canadian rep, the 12-inch featuring Burial, Four Tet and Thom Yorke has been shipped out to various indie record stores in Canada, and stops should have stock early next week if not already. Chances are copies won't last long, so you'd be wise to keep an eye out.

In addition to "Her Revolution" and "His Rope," Burial and Four Tet also released single "Moth" / "Wolf Cub" in 2009, followed by "Nova" in 2012.

Yorke's most recent album remains 2019's ANIMAwhile Four Tet released Sixteen Oceans earlier this year. Burial, meanwhile, released compilation Tunes 2011-2019.