Thom Yorke 'Dazed Digital' mix

Thom Yorke 'Dazed Digital' mix
Thom Yorke's band Atoms for Peace will release Amok on February 26, and the Radiohead frontman is adding to our anticipation by sharing a mix of some unreleased material.

Yorke made the 25-minute mix for Dazed & Confused. The eight tracks include unheard solo material, Radiohead edits, Atoms for Peace rarities, and more. Take a listen over here.

Dazed Digital mix:

1. Thom Yorke - "Cycles MK 3"

2. Atoms for Peace - "You Wouldn't Like Me When I'm Angry (Unfinished Mix)"

3. Mali Musicians - "Mali - Kono, the Sacred Bird"

4. Thom Yorke - "I Don't Need an Excuse (Unfinished)"

5. Radiohead - "Bloom (Treatments)"

6. Anstam - "Morning Shiver Down the Back Wood River"

7. Radiohead - "Give Up the Ghost (Thom Yorke Remix)"

8. Atoms for Peace - "The Grind - Average Joe vs. Unless"