​The War on Drugs Detail 'A Deeper Understanding' LP

They've also shared another album track called "Holding On"
​The War on Drugs Detail 'A Deeper Understanding' LP
The War on Drugs have been hinting at a new album, rolling out a Record Store Day single and North American tour dates over the past few months — and now details for the band's latest LP have been revealed. It's called A Deeper Understanding and is due out on August 25 via Atlantic.
The record marks the band's follow-up to 2014's Lost in the Dream, and their first since signing a two-album deal with Atlantic. See the cover for the forthcoming effort pictured above.
The sprawling 11-minute RSD track "Thinking of a Place" appears on the album's 10-song tracklisting, and the band have also shared another new tune called "Holding On." Check out the full list of song titles included on the LP down below, then hit play to give the latest single listen.

The War on Drugs also have a massive fall tour coming up, and you can see all the dates here.
A Deeper Understanding:
1. Up All Night
2. Pain
3. Holding On
4. Strangest Thing
5. Knocked Down
6. Nothing To Find
7. Thinking Of A Place
8. In Chains
9. Clean Living
10. You Don't Have To Go