​The Psychedelic Furs Return with 'Made of Rain' Album, Share New Song

It's the band's first new record in 29 years
​The Psychedelic Furs Return with 'Made of Rain' Album, Share New Song
The Psychedelic Furs revealed last year that they were working on their first new album since 1991, and now details of that record have arrived. It will be called Made of Rain and it's due out on May 1 via Cooking Vinyl.
(UPDATE 4/6, 5:30 p.m. ET): Made of Rain has now been postponed until July 31 due to COVID-19.

The album artwork is pictured above, and the 12-song tracklist can be found down below. The first single to arrive from the upcoming LP is "Don't Believe." Stream that below.
The Psychedelic Furs will perform the album in its entirety at a special live show on May 14 in London at the Royal Albert Hall. Additional shows, including a North American tour, are expected to be announced soon.
Made of Rain marks the long-awaited follow-up to 1991's World Outside and the band's eighth overall studio album. They went on hiatus in the '90s, but reformed and resumed touring in the 2000s.
Made of Rain:
1. The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
2. Don't Believe
3. You'll Be Mine
4. Wrong Train
5. This'll Never Be Like Love
6. Ash Wednesday
7. Come All Ye Faithful
8. No-One
9. Tiny Hands
10. Hide the Medicine
11. Turn Your Back on Me
12. Stars