The Menzingers Return with New Album 'After the Party'

The Menzingers Return with New Album 'After the Party'
Pennsylvania punk bros the Menzingers last came spiralling into our lives with Rented World but now they are about to present After the Party.

The new album — marking the band's first since 2014 — is set to arrive on February 3 via Epitaph. It was produced by Will Yip.

In a statement, singer/guitarist Tom May had this to say about calling the album After the Party: "We spent our 20s living in a rowdy kind of way, and now we're at a point where it seems like everyone in our lives is moving in different directions."

Fellow singer/guitarist Greg Barnett added: "We're turning 30 now, and there's this idea that that's when real life comes on. In a way this album is us saying, 'We don't have to grow up or get boring — we can keep on having a good time doing what we love.'"

For a taste of what's in store, you can stream the new song "Bad Catholics" below the tracklisting.

After the Party:

1. Tellin' Lies
2. Thick as Thieves
3. Lookers
4. Midwestern States
5. Charlie's Army
6. House on Fire
7. Black Mass
8. Boy Blue
9. Bad Catholics
10. Your Wild Years
11. The Bars
12. After the Party
13. Livin' Ain't Easy