​The Flaming Lips Announce 'Oczy Mlody' LP, Share "Castle"

​The Flaming Lips Announce 'Oczy Mlody' LP, Share 'Castle'
The Flaming Lips dropped some mysterious hints about a potential upcoming album called Oczy Mlody back in the summer, and now Wayne Coyne and co. have confirmed the details of its release. It will, indeed, be titled Oczy Mlody and is out on January 13 through Warner Bros. As a nice touch, January 13 is also Coyne's birthday.
The band previously teased the album with Instagram posts showcasing new work by visual collaborator George Salisbury and using the hashtag #OczyMlody.
They also teased track titles like "One Night While Hunting for Fairies and Witches and Wizards to Kill," "Listening to the Frogs with Demon Eyes" and "Galaxy I Sink," which all appear on the final tracklisting.
You can see the entire list of song names by perusing the 12-tune tracklisting down below. "The Castle" is slated for release as the record's first single, and it's expected to arrive at midnight tomorrow (October 21).

UPDATE (10/22, 12:10 a.m. EDT): You can now listen to "Castle" in full at the bottom of the page.
Oczy Mlody will mark the Flaming Lips' full-length follow-up to The Terror, which was released back in 2013.
Oczy Mlody:
1. Oczy Mlody
2. How??
3. There Should Be Unicorns
4. Sunrise (Eyes Of The Young)
5. Nigdy Nie (Never No)
6. Galaxy I Sink
7. One Night While Hunting For Faeries And Witches And Wizards To Kill
8. Do Glowy
9. Listening To The Frogs With Demon Eyes
10. The Castle
11. Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12. We A Famly