Tears for Fears Share Their First New Song in More Than a Decade

"I Love You but I'm Lost" will appear on the new hits collection 'Rule the World'
Tears for Fears Share Their First New Song in More Than a Decade
The last time classic '80s act Tears for Fears gave us new music was way back in the distant year of 2004. That's all changed now, though, as the duo of Curt Smith and Roland Orzabal have just returned with the brand new song "I Love You but I'm Lost."

The new track appears on the upcoming greatest-hits collection Rule the World, which is due out November 10 via UMe. Along with "I Love You but I'm Lost," the comp also features another new song called "Stay."

Right now, though, you can stream "I Love You but I'm Lost" for yourself below.

Besides the new material, Rule the World comes loaded with hits like "Shout," "Mad World," "Pale Shelter" and, of course, "Everybody Wants to Rule the World." You can see the full tracklist below, while its album art is up above.

Rule the World:

1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2. Shout
3. I Love You But I'm Lost
4. Mad World
5. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
6. Advice For The Young At Heart
7. Head Over Heels
8. Woman In Chains
9. Change
10. Stay
11. Pale Shelter
12. Mothers Talk
13. Break It Down Again
14. I Believe
15. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
16. Closest Thing To Heaven

Pre-order Tears for Fears' latest greatest hits collection here.