Tame Impala Share New Song "Posthumous Forgiveness"

It's our latest taste of the upcoming album 'The Slow Rush'
Tame Impala Share New Song 'Posthumous Forgiveness'
Ahead of delivering new album The Slow Rush next year, Tame Impala's Kevin Parker has shared another song from the effort.

The six-minute "Posthumous Forgiveness" follows previously released singles "Borderline" and "It Might Be Time," and features plenty of Parker's CD skip-inspired looping before a brighter second half. You can hear it below.

The Slow Rush is set to arrive February 14 through Interscope. As previously reported, the record runs 12 tracks in length, though the complete tracklisting has yet to be revealed.

Parker recently recalled how he saved the new music from some serious California wildfires.

The Slow Rush is currently available to pre-order through Tame Impala's website. The album follows 2015's Currents.