Tame Impala Detail 'Lonerism' LP

Tame Impala Detail 'Lonerism' LP
Aussie psych-rock outfit Tame Impala recently teased fans with a trailer for upcoming album Lonerism, but have now revealed details about the forthcoming release.

The LP is set to arrive on October 9 via Modular and you can see the album cover pictured above.

We've already heard the lead single "Apocalypse Dreams," but now the remaining tracklist has been released and is available below.

The band's appearance at Montreal's Osheaga Festival on August 5 is their only scheduled Canadian date at the moment, but you can see their upcoming international tour dates over here.


1. Be Above It
2. Endors Toi
3. Apocalypse Dreams
4. Mind Mischief
5. Music to Walk Home By
6. Why Won't They Talk to Me?
7. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8. Keep on Lying
9. Elephant
10. She Just Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up