​Sum 41 Treat 'Underclass Hero' to First-Ever Vinyl Release

​Sum 41 Treat 'Underclass Hero' to First-Ever Vinyl Release
Sum 41 have announced plans to release their 2007 album Underclass Hero on vinyl for the first time ever.
The freshly pressed record will arrive as a double-LP set on March 15 via SRC Vinyl. It's available for pre-order here.
The new release was mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray, and it's being pressed to limited-edition coloured wax. The packaging also includes a gatefold jacket, a four-panel insert and an etching on the D-side.
Underclass Hero marked the Ajax band's fourth studio album, and the first without founding member Dave "Brownsound" Baksh (who has since rejoined the group).
In addition to the title track, the LP also featured the singles "Walking Disaster" and "With Me." Revisit the full tracklisting down below.
Underclass Hero:
1. Underclass Hero
2. Walking Disaster
3. Speak Of The Devil
4. Dear Father
5. Count Your Last Blessings
6. Ma Poubelle
7. March Of The Dogs
8. The Jester
9. With Me
10. Pull The Curtain
11. King Of Contradiction
12. Best Of Me
13. Confusion And Frustration In Modern Times
14. So Long Goodbye
15. Look At Me