'Suicide Squad' Reveals Soundtrack Featuring Grimes, Lil Wayne, Skrillex

'Suicide Squad' Reveals Soundtrack Featuring Grimes, Lil Wayne, Skrillex
DC Comics summer blockbuster Suicide Squad is nearly set to make its debut on the silver screen, but first, details of the star-studded soundtrack have been revealed.
The 14-track compilation features collaborative contributions from Skrillex and Rick Ross; a massive one from Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, Ty Dolla $ign and X Ambassadors; a team-up from Action Bronson, the Black Keys' Dan Auerbach and Mark Ronson; as well as a track with Grace and G-Eazy.
Grimes, Kehlani, Skylar Grey and Panic! at the Disco have also offered up tracks of their own, while classics from Creedence Clearwater Revival and Eminem also get thrown into the mix.
See the full tracklisting for the upcoming OST below. Suicide Squad hits theatres August 5, the same day that the soundtrack is slated to drop.
Suicide Squad OST:
1. Skrillex & Rick Ross "Purple Lamborghini"
2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons "Sucker For Pain" (ft. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Twenty One Pilots "Heathens"
4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach "Standing In The Rain" (ft. Mark Ronson)
5. Kehlani "Gangsta"
6. Kevin Gates "Know Better"
7. Grace "You Don't Own Me" (ft. G-Eazy)
8. Eminem "Without Me"
9. Skylar Grey "Wreak Havoc"
10. Grimes "Medieval Warfare"
11. Panic! at the Disco "Bohemian Rhapsody"
12. War "Slippin' Into Darkness"
13. Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. ConfidentialMX "I Started a Joke" (ft. Becky Hanson)