Stream Logic's 'Young Sinatra IV' Album

'YSIV' features Wu-Tang Clan, Wale and more
Stream Logic's 'Young Sinatra IV' Album
A month to the day after announcing the project with a freestyle, Logic's YSIV (Young Sinatra IV) has arrived.

Fourteen tracks in length, YSIV finds Logic making good on a claim that he enlisted the entire Wu-Tang Clan for a feature. Sure enough, all current Wu-Tang members and affiliate Jackpot Scotty Wotty appear on "Wu Tang Forever."

YSIV also features Jaden Smith, Wale, Lucy Rose, Ryan Tedder, John Lindahl, Hailee Steinfeld, Kajo, Slaydro, Big Lenbo and the RattPack.

The previously released "One Day" and "Everybody Dies" appear in the album's tracklist. Logic last delivered his Bobby Tarantino II mixtape in March of this year. His last proper LP was 2017's Everybody.

Take in all of YSIV in the players below.