So Pitted Sign to Sub Pop for 'neo' LP, Share "rot in hell" Video

So Pitted Sign to Sub Pop for 'neo' LP, Share 'rot in hell' Video
Washington State grunge punk trio So Pitted have been bashing, banging and fuzzing out anthems for a few years now, but they'll soon take things to a new level with their first full-length album.

Called neo, the 11-song LP has found a perfect home via the aesthetically similar Pacific Northwest institution Sub Pop

The album was recorded by the band with help from Dylan Wall at various locations around Seattle. 

Sub Pop describes the album as "fuzzy, anglar, throbbing, and pounding," adding, "These eleven tracks are lean and snarling rebukes, torch songs not in the traditional, unrequited-love sense, but songs that will torch your fucking house down."

Before it arrives in full on February 19, So Pitted have shared a video for the neo track "rot in hell." You can check it out below.


1. cat scratch
2. pay attention to me
3. woe
4. holding the void
5. no nuke country
6. the sickness
7. feed me
8. i'm not over it
9. rot in hell
10. get out of my room
11. chop down that tree