Sepalcure's Praveen Sharma Releases '12 Lights' Album

Sepalcure's Praveen Sharma Releases '12 Lights' Album
Aside from his work in Sepalcure, musician Praveen Sharma keeps busy with myriad other projects, including his work as Braille and a recording project with Benoît Pioulard simply called Sharma & Pioulard. Now, he's released a solo album under his own name.

Called 12 Lights, the album is self-described as "unashamedly emotive and melancholic" and features Pioulard on six of the 13 tracks. There's also an appearance from Brooklyn-based artist Sougwen Chung.

After debuting on Ghostly's service, the album now sees a proper release via Supermartyr. An excerpt of album track "At a Loss" can be streamed below.

Thanks to XLR8R for the tip.

12 Lights:

1. 12 Lights
2. In The Morning (ft. Benoît Pioulard)
3. At A Loss (ft. Benoît Pioulard)
4. Bottle Prince
5. Trapped (ft. Benoît Pioulard)
6. Chime, Chimera (ft. Benoît Pioulard)
7. Darling
8. Just Choose
9. King (ft. Benoît Pioulard)
10. Sincere (ft. Sougwen Chung)
11. Ride Home
12. Knives & Forks
13. Untitled (ft. Benoît Pioulard)