Robert Glasper Details New Album 'Black Radio III' with Q-Tip, Killer Mike, H.E.R.

Esperanza Spalding, De La Soul's Posdnuos, Ty Dolla $ign, Yebba and more contribute
Robert Glasper Details New Album 'Black Radio III' with Q-Tip, Killer Mike, H.E.R.
After first teasing its arrival in 2020, Robert Glasper has at last detailed new album Black Radio III. The effort arrives February 25 via Loma Vista.

Following previously shared singles "Better Than I Imagined" and "Shine" comes "Black Superhero," on which Glasper is joined by Killer Mike, BJ the Chicago Kid and Big K.R.I.T..You can hear it below alongside a video directed by Charlie Buhler.

The 13-song tracklist also reveals contributions from Q-Tip, Esperanza Spalding, Yebba, Common, De La Soul's Posdnuos, Jennifer Hudson, Ty Dolla $ign, PJ Morton, India Arie, Musiq Soulchild and more.

Black Radio III follows Glasper's two prior instalments in the release series: 2012's Black Radio and 2013's Black Radio II. He last delivered mixtape Fuck Yo Feelings in 2019, and formed Dinner Party with Kamasi Washington, Terrace Martin and 9th Wonder in 2020.

Black Radio III:

1. In Tune (feat. Amir Sulaiman)
2. Black Superhero (feat. Killer Mike + BJ The Chicago Kid + Big K.R.I.T.)
3. Shine (feat. D Smoke + Tiffany Gouché)
4. Why We Speak (feat. Q-Tip + Esperanza Spalding)
5. Over (feat. Yebba)
6. Better Than I Imagined (feat. H.E.R. + Meshell Ndegeocello)
7. Everybody Wants To Rule the World (feat. Lalah Hathaway + Common)
8. Everybody Love (feat. Musiq Soulchild + Posdnuos)
9. It Don't Matter (feat. Gregory Porter + Ledisi)
10. Heaven's Here (feat. Ant Clemons)
11. Out of My Hands (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
12. Forever (feat. PJ Morton + India.Arie)
13. Bright Lights (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)