RL Grime Gets Chief Keef, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign for 'NOVA' LP

Miguel, Julia Michaels, Joji and more will also appear
RL Grime Gets Chief Keef, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign for 'NOVA' LP
Four years removed from making his debut with VOID, producer RL Grime has shared details behind a long-awaited follow-up effort.

Titled NOVA, the album will arrive July 27 through WeDidIt Records. The 15-track effort comes complete with a loaded guest list, featuring Chief Keef, Tory Lanez, Miguel, Julia Michaels, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Joji and more.

Alongside the announcement, the producer has shared single "Undo" which you can hear in the player below. It features both Jeremih and Tory Lanez.

The previously released "Reims" and "I Wanna Know" also appear in the tracklist.

The producer expanded on the album's genesis in the following statement:

NOVA came from obsessive ideation on growth, and on transition. The art, and stories, and the moments that inspired me through this record tend to explore this as well. The feeling of leaving behind what was, and of welcoming the foreign. Throughout the process I had this vision of a "nova", or of a star no bigger than a person launching from earth into outer space and expanding endlessly until its light was all that we could see. That's the feeling I get from these records, infinite light.


1. Feel Free
2. Shrine (ft. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (ft. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (ft. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (ft. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
6. OMG (ft. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (ft. Daya)
13. UCLA (ft. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (ft. Jeremy Zucker)