Riff Raff Grabs G-Eazy, Danny Brown, Gucci Mane for 'Peach Panther'

Riff Raff Grabs G-Eazy, Danny Brown, Gucci Mane for 'Peach Panther'
It's been a longtime coming, but musclebound braid factory/rapper Riff Raff has finally locked down a due date for his long-promised Peach Panther full-length. The album, his first major release since 2014's NEON iCON, is due June 24 through his own Neon Nation imprint.

The album was announced today (May 6) with a promo vid, which finds the grilled-out rapper coolin' out in a fancy peach tuxedo on a desert highway. This also plays into the similarly themed cover art, which you can see up above.

Riff Raff had first teased the project at the end of 2014, promising it would arrive in June 2015 alongside a companion release titled Purple Panther. At the time, the MC noted he'd be handling all of the mic work on Peach Panther, with the only scheduled feature being his dog, Jody Husky. It appears as if the album has gone through some structural changes, as a series of hip-hop artists are now included on the LP.

As you'll see down below via the record's tracklisting, rappers stopping by to deliver a few bars include Danny Brown and Gucci Mane ("I Drive By"), G-Eazy and J. Doe ("Mercedez"), Lil Durk ("Betcha Didn't Know") and King Chip ("Shout Out to the Bay").

Recent single "Carlos Slim" also made the cut for Peach Panther. You'll find a stream of the track and the newly shared "4 Million," as well as the album teaser, down below.

As previously noted, Purple Panther is expected to be a rock-styled album. Its release has yet to be set in stone.

Peach Panther:

1. Peach Panther (Freestyle)
2. Carlos Slim
3. Only in America
4. 4 Million
5. Chris Paul
6. Syrup Sippin' Assassin
7. All I Ever Wanted (ft. Dolla Bill Gates)
8. I Drive By (ft. Gucci Mane and Danny Brown)
9. Mercedez (ft. G-Eazy and J. Doe)
10. I Don't Like to Think (ft. Problem)
11. Shout Out to the Bay (ft. King Chip)
12. Betcha' Didn't Know (ft. Lil Durk)