Raekwon Details 'Lost Jewlry' EP

Raekwon Details 'Lost Jewlry' EP
Even though he's already announced his next EP F.I.L.A., Wu-Tang great Raekwon forgot to release his Lost Jewlry EP on its promised January 8 release date. We do know that it actually exists, however, as the artist has just let loose the album art and tracklisting.

Lost Jewlry will feature 11 brand new tracks and see The Chef rapping alongside Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Altrina Renee and Maino. The release also has some blinged-out cover art, which can be viewed above. Too bad about that extreme '90s typewriter font, though.

Rumour has it that Lost Jewlry is now slated for a January 15 release. Some footage from a listening party is available below.

Lost Jewlry:

1. Prince Of Thieves
2. Young Boy Penalties
3. Hold You Down (ft. Faith Evans)
4. For The Listeners
5. Die Tonight
6. New Day (ft. Freddie Gibbs)
7. Lead Season
8. 86′ (ft. Altrina Renee)
9. Came Up
10. To The Top (ft. Maino)
11. Whatever, Whatever