Radiohead to Collect Remixes on 'TKOL RMX'

Radiohead to Collect Remixes on 'TKOL RMX'
As previously suspected, it looks as if Radiohead are about to gather up all those King of Limbs remix twelve-inches on one convenient CD package.

Radiohead fansite At Ease points to an upcoming double-CD set called TKOL RMX, which is reportedly due out on September 16 and will collect all the remixes recently released in the twelve-inch series. This means the remixers include such previously revealed artists as Four Tet, Caribou, Lone, Pearson Sound and Jacques Greene. But also on the collection are the likes of Jamie XX, SBTRKT, Modeselektor and Objekt, whose remix contributions have yet to be released.

UPDATE: The album, whose full title is apparently TKOL RMX 1234567, will be released in North America TBD Records on October 11 and a day earlier in the UK via XL.

At Ease even has an album cover for the collection (see above) and a tracklist, which is available below.


Disc 1:

1. Caribou: "Little By Little Rmx"

2. Jacques Greene: "Lotus Flower Rmx"

3. Nathan Fake: "Morning Mr Magpie Rmx"
4. Harmonic 313: "Bloom Rmx"

5. Mark Pritchard: "Bloom Rmx"

6. Lone: "Feral Rmx"

7. Pearson Sound: "Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx"

8. Four Tet: "Separator Rmx"

Disc 2:

1. Thriller: "Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx"

2. Illum Sphere: "Codex Rmx"

3. Shed: "Little by Little Rmx"

4. Brokenchord: "Give Up the Ghost Rmx"

5. Altrice: "TKOL Rmx"

6. Blawan: "Bloom Rmx"

7. Modeselektor: "Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx"

8. Objekt: "Bloom Rmx"

9. Jamie XX: "Bloom Rework"

10. Anstam: "Separator Rmx"

11. SBTRKT: "Lotus Flower Rmx"