Radiohead Release Live Version of In Rainbows Through iTunes

Radiohead Release Live Version of <i>In Rainbows</i> Through iTunes
Still can’t get enough of In Rainbows? Still itching for even more product tie-ins? Well, good news: Radiohead have released In Rainbows in concert. Now via iTunes you can buy Radiohead's From the Basement, a digital-only release that features live cuts from the band’s most recent album, as well as a few other recently released tracks.

The video collection was captured live in a day at the Hospital in London’s Covent Garden, with David Barnard taking control of the visuals and Radiohead’s sixth member Nigel Godrich doing sound as usual. In the performance, the band play In Rainbows in its entirety, with the exception of "Faust Arp” and "Jigsaw Falling into Place” being replaced by "Bangers + Mash” and "Go Slowly” from the bonus disc included in discbox edition of the album.

Up next, In Rainbows the novelisation. (No not really.)

Here is the set list from From the Basement:

1. Bodysnatchers
2. House of Cards
3. Nude
4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
5. 15 Step
6. Reckoner
7. Go Slowly
8. Videotape
9. Bangers + Mash
10. All I Need

Radiohead "House Of Cards (Scotch Mist Version)”