R. Kelly Unveils 'Black Panties' Artwork, Tracklist Details

R. Kelly Unveils 'Black Panties' Artwork, Tracklist Details
R. Kelly has given us a provocative peek of what we can expect from his upcoming Black Panties LP by unveiling the long-in-the-works project's cover art and tracklisting.

As you'll see up above, Kelly went with the no-brainer of putting an actual pair of black panties on the album cover, and considering the record includes cuts with names like "Marry the Pussy, " Crazy Sex" and "Poetic Sex," it may not be surprising to see that there's also a parental advisory warning on there too.

The tracklisting info reveals that Kels has roped Destiny's Child singer Kelly Rowland in for a track called "All the Way," while rappers Ludacris and Jeezy puts guest bars on "Legs Shake" and "Spend That," respectively. Missing from the LP, however, is the previously revealed 2 Chainz team-up "My Story."

Recent number "Genius" didn't make the cut either, but the R&B singer did give the go ahead to "Cookie." You'll find all the tracklisting info down below.

As previously reported, Black Panties drops December 10 through RCA.

UPDATE: Well, it looks as if the artwork got an upgrade, which you can see below. Also, the tracklist has been tweaked, as well as got a deluxe version. You can see that below as well.

Black Panties:

1. Legs Shakin' (ft. Ludacris)
2. Cookie
3. Throw Money On You
4. Prelude
5. Marry The Pussy
6. You Deserve Better
7. Genius
8. All The Way (ft. Kelly Rowland)
9. My Story (ft. 2 Chainz) 10. Right Back
11. Spend That (ft. Jeezy)
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up


14. Tear It Up featuring Future
15. Show Ya P*ssy featuring Migos & Juicy J
16. Physical
17. Every Position