Pusha T "Trouble on My Mind" (ft. Tyler, the Creator) (video)

Pusha T 'Trouble on My Mind' (ft. Tyler, the Creator) (video)
After releasing the collaborative track "Trouble on My Mind" earlier this month, Pusha T and Odd Future's Tyler, the Creator have unveiled the song's long-awaited music video.

Directed by Jason Goldwatch, the clip comes via Red Bull and features the pair playing dress-up and wreaking havoc. There's also some heavy use of balaclavas, Tyler on a motorized scooter and some light girl-on-girl action.

You can check out the clip for "Trouble on My Mind" below. The track will be featured on Pusha T's upcoming Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray, which is set for release on August 23 via G.O.O.D. Music. That's the tracklist below.

Fear of God 2: Let Us Pray:

1. "Changing Of The Guards" (ft. Diddy)
2. "Amen" (ft. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. "Trouble On My Mind" (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
4. "What Dreams Are Made Of"
5. "O There It Is"
6. "Feeling Myself" (ft. Kevin Cossom)
7. "Raid" (ft. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. "My God"
9. "I Still Wanna" (ft. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)