Post Malone Unveils 'Beerbongs and Bentleys' Artwork and Tracklist

The album features Swae Lee, 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, G-Eazy and YG
Post Malone Unveils 'Beerbongs and Bentleys' Artwork and Tracklist
Post Malone has been hinting at Beerbongs & Bentleys for what feels like forever, and the album's full details have finally been revealed.
After announcing the LP's April 27 release date, Post has now unveiled the accompanying artwork and tracklisting. Apparently it takes a long time to Photoshop some barbed wire onto a disc in a jewel case.

preorder beerbongs & bentleys tonight at 12am EST link in bio 💛

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on

The tracklisting is a little more promising, including singles like "Rockstar" with 21 Savage and "Psycho" with Ty Dolla $ign. Additionally, Post has enlisted guest appearances by Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy and YG.
Sadly, there's no sign of his Coachella bestie Justin Bieber.
See the full tracklisting for Beerbongs and Bentleys below. The album is available for pre-order on CD via Umusic.
Beerbongs and Bentleys:
1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (ft. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin' Shots
6. Rockstar (ft. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Pyscho (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (ft. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith