Pitchfork Music Festival Reveals 2015 Lineup

Pitchfork Music Festival Reveals 2015 Lineup
Pitchfork Music Festival will return to Chicago's Union Park from July 17 to 19, and organizers have unveiled the lineup for this year's event.    
Wilco, Sleater-Kinney and Chance the Rapper will headline the three-day event.
Joining Wilco on Friday's bill are Chvrches, Panda Bear, Mac DeMarco, iLoveMakonnen, Iceage, Ought, Steve Gunn, Tobias Jesso Jr., Jessica Pratt, Natalie Prass and Ryley Walker.
In addition to Sleater-Kinney's closing slot, Saturday will host sets from Future Islands, New Pornographers, Todd Terje & the Olsens, Kurt Vile, Parquet Courts, Ariel Pink, Vic Mensa, A$AP Ferg, Ex Hex, Vince Staples, Future Brown, Shamir, Mr. Twin Sister, Protomartyr, Jimmy Whispers and Bully.
Finally, Sunday will feature Chance the Rapper closing out a day of performances from Run the Jewels, Caribou, Jamie xx, Madlib & Freddie Gibbs, Courtney Barnett, Perfume Genius, Waxahatchee, SOPHIE, the Julie Ruin, Clark, How to Dress Well, A.G. Cook, Viet Cong, Mourn Bitchin Bajas and Single Mothers.
Tickets are available now, and you can find all of the details for those over here.