Phantogram Announce 'Voices' LP

Phantogram Announce 'Voices' LP
Following the release of a self-titled EP earlier this year, New York indie pop duo Phantogram have announced plans for a proper follow-up with Voices.

The new LP features 11 new songs from the group, including the potentially great song called "Bill Murray." The album was recorded with producer John Hill, who's previously worked with artists like M.I.A. and Santigold.

Lead single "Fall in Love" can be streamed below. It'll also be available as a limited 7-inch in early 2014.

Voices, meanwhile, will be available on February 18 via Republic.


1. Nothing But Trouble
2. Black Out Days
3. Fall in Love
4. Never Going Home
5. The Day You Died
6. Howling at the Moon
7. Bad Dreams
8. Bill Murray
9. I Don't Blame You
10. Celebrating Nothing
11. My Only Friend