Partner Detail Debut Album 'In Search of Lost Time,' Share New Song

Partner Detail Debut Album 'In Search of Lost Time,' Share New Song
After a bunch of hinting these last several months, East Coast duo Partner have at last announced their debut album In Search of Lost Time.

The first full-length from Josée Caron and Lucy Niles will be arriving on September 8 via You've Changed Records.

Up above, you can check out the record's cover art, while its 12-song tracklist can be found below. The album was recorded in April 2016 at Candle Recording, with Josh Korody engineering the record.

Along with the album details, the duo out of Sackville, NB, have shared a new song off the LP called  "Everybody Knows." Via The Fader, you can listen to it below.

Also down below, you can see Partner's upcoming tour dates, which find them playing Canadian shows in Ontario and Quebec.

In Search of Lost Time:

1. Everybody Knows
2. Comfort Zone
3. Gross Secret
4. Angels From Ontario
5. Daytime TV
6. Sex Object
7. Ambassador To Ecstasy
8. Play The Field
9. You Don't Have To Say Thank You
10. Creature In The Sun
11. Remember This
12. Woman Of Dreams

Tour dates:

06/10 Brooklyn, NY - Baby's All Right (Northside Festival)
06/14 Montreal, QC - Palais des Congrès (Mondial de la bière)
06/15 Ottawa, ON - Saw Gallery (Ottawa Explosion)
06/23 Toronto, ON - PRIDE
07/20 Grand Rapids, MI - Division Avenue Arts Collective
07/22 Sudbury, ON - River & Sky Festival