​Osheaga Reveals 2017 Lineup with the Weeknd, Muse, Lorde

​Osheaga Reveals 2017 Lineup with the Weeknd, Muse, Lorde
Osheaga has been teasing their 2017 lineup with a throwback memory game, but the guesswork is finally over, as organizers have revealed the official full lineup.
The Weeknd, Muse and Lorde will serve as the festival's headliners this year.

They'll be joined by a stacked roster that also includes: Major Lazer, Alabama Shakes, Justice, Solange, Vance Joy, Cage the Elephant, Foster the People, MGMT, Nicolas Jaar, Father John Misty, Die Antwoord, the Shins, Milky Chance, Belle and Sebastian, Zeds Dead, Run the Jewels, Liam Gallagher, Broken Social Scene, Glass Animals, Majid Jordan, Nina Kraviz, London Grammar, Lil Uzi Vert, Crystal Castles, De La Soul, Tegan and Sara, Flatbush Zombies, Death from Above 1979, Arkells, Danny Brown, Sampha, Phantogram, Foxygen, Angel Olsen, Little Dragon, Car Seat Headrest, BADBADNOTGOOD, Andy Shauf, the Lemon Twigs, PUP, Whitney, Hamilton Leithauser, Rone, Cloud Nothings, Daniel Caesar, Beach Slang, Heat, River Tiber, Swet Shop Boys, Harrison, Choir! Choir! Choir! and many more.
Check out the official festival poster pictured above, and head over to the official Osheaga site to dig into the lineup in its entirety.
As previously reported, the upcoming instalment of Osheaga will run from August 4 to 6 Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal.

Passes go on sale today at 12 p.m. EST, and you can buy them over here. Pre-order Osheaga headliner Lorde's new album via Umusic here.